Acupuncture Reviews

  • 5 star review  I've had amazing results since coming to Acupuncture & Holistic Health Association. The doctors here are great! They listen and work to help you become the best version of yourself. Thanks AHHA!!

    thumb Michelle Austin
    March 6, 2020
  • 5 star review  What I was impressed with from the get-go is how thorough this acupuncture team is, from initial exam to follow-up and retesting to get me where I want to be feeling and functioning. There's such a positive vibe there. I am extremely grateful to be feeling and functioning so much better,. my girl Brenda for listening to me, and the front girls Abbie and Molly for being so nice when I had to move things around in order to make it all work. It takes commitment to feeling and being better.

    thumb Anna Casper
    February 27, 2020
  • 5 star review  I have been going to this facility for close to 3 yrs. The staff, especially the acupuncturists, Mindy and Brenda, have been very helpful to me. They make me feel incredibly comfortable and always are wanting to have the best results with my sessions. Dr. Curry regularly checks in and has also treated me from time to time. My sense of well being is better than what I would have thought. My positive energy level and relief from some lifelong pains have made my visits worth the time. In addition, the people who greet you when you enter to the people who do the re-exams, have always treated me very well! Thank you!

    thumb Judy Bovee
    February 27, 2020
  • 5 star review  I feel very blessed to be having my first acupuncture experience..at 65! It's only because Curry was at a health fair and spent time educating me and proving to me the benefits of acupuncture. Thus began my new journey! I have have been going to Acupuncture & holistic Health for 3-4 months. I am blown away by the experience. I started because of constant pain in my foot, overwhelming anxiety, sleeplessness, worry...all of these have subsided. I feel pain free and peaceful! I also really look forward to going! It is very cool that acupuncture helps our bodies heal themselves! This experience and everyone involved has been a huge blessing in my life! Thank you to all of you! You are amazing!

    thumb Mary Kingma
    February 24, 2020
  • 5 star review  Would highly recommend Curry and his team to guide you on your wellness and healing journey. Everyone is knowledgeable and has your best interest in mind. They have put together a team treatment plan that has helped my body heal itself from the inside out. I have found relief to a long-standing sports injury that was prohibiting me from staying active. Acupuncture alongside a active lifestyle has also helped me handle all life’s stressors with more ease.

    thumb Katelyn Nicolet
    February 10, 2020
  • 5 star review  Absolutely wonderful staff and experience!!! I would highly recommend acupuncture to anyone but Curry Mindy and Brenda are the absolute best in town! I have never felt better!!!

    thumb Ashley Chapa
    November 13, 2019
  • 5 star review  I had been living with excruciating neck and back pain along with severe IBS symptoms for nearly 5 years. I tried everything to alleviate the pain, apart from surgery, with little to no success. I truly believe finding this clinic was divine intervention when I was at my wits end. Within my first week of treatments I immediately started to feel relief. With the help of my herbs and treatments, I have went from having constant pain on a daily basis to feeling mild pain a few times a month. I really appreciate that the practice solves the root problem instead of just masking my pain. Words cannot describe how grateful I am. This clinic and their staff are so attentive, professional, caring... the list goes on; they feel like family. I would recommend this team to everyone, and I often do!

    thumb Kayla Bayer
    November 8, 2019
  • 5 star review  I have had wonderful success with Acupuncture & Holistic Health Associates! I suffer from Degenerative disc disease in my back and neck. I can honestly say that Acupuncture has helped me tremendously! I was suppose to have a treatment called Radiofrequency ablation whereas nerves are actually burned off inside your neck, in my case. After visiting Acupuncture & Holistic Health Associates and taking their Chinese Herbs, I cancelled my appointment! I'm a true believer! You should give it a try. I am taking less than half of my prescribed medicine and feel great. It is well worth it. It is so much healthier. I've also had a spinal fusion in the past, but would go back this route any day if ever needed another fusion. You won't be disappointed!

    thumb Cheryl Driscoll
    September 25, 2019
  • 5 star review  I have been seeking advice and healing for dealing with Lymphedema associated with breast cancer. The staff are knowledgeable and caring and truly listen to you to prepare a treatment plan. I have followed the steps advised including the herbs recommended and have received very good results! My treatment plan has been adjusted as I have steadily progressed, and I have experienced wellness over the course of the past several weeks. Have not felt this good in two years. Thank you staff for your dedication, and always listening to ensure accurate treatment plans!

    thumb Carolyn Clark
    August 7, 2019
  • 5 star review  I started acupuncture treatments for the first time in the month of May 2019 at the age of 42. Previous to this I would go to the chiropractor for temporary relief. To my great surprise, acupuncture as changed my life. My only regret is that I didn't consider this treatment sooner. When I think about how debilitating it was to live with daily throbbing of muscle tension headaches to the point where taking extra strength Excedrine was my only way to cope, acupuncture as truly been my miracle. Since starting personalized treatments in May, I have taken 2 Excedrine. Not only are my muscle tension headaches no longer an issue, but I feel relief of lower back pain, my cholesterol has lowered significantly and I just feel so much happier overall. I will say I have never met such an amazing team of people who only want the BEST for their patients. I'm all smiles. It's a great way to enjoy life!!!

    thumb Lisa Kaemmerer
    June 30, 2019